Staff Directory

Kewaunee County – UW Extension
810 Lincoln Street
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone: 920-388-7141
Fax: 920-388-7159
Office Hours: M-F, 8 am to 4:30 pm

Area Extension Director

Rob Burke
Door/Kewaunee/Manitowoc Counties
920-493-6118 Mobile
920-746-2262 Office – Door County
robert.burke@ces.uwex.edu

 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Jill Jorgensen 4-H Youth Development jill.jorgensen@ces.uwex.edu
Renee Koenig Family Living renee.koenig@ces.uwex.edu
Aerica Bjurstrom Agriculture aerica.bjurstrom@ces.uwex.edu
Kaila Stencil Nutrition Education  kaila.stencil@ces.uwex.edu
Claire Thompson Community Resource Development claire.thompson@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Erin Dahle Communications & Educational Program Support Specialist; Ag, CRD erin.dahle@ces.uwex.edu
Louise Wolfe Program Assistant: 4H, Family Living louise.wolfe@ces.uwex.edu